2018-2019 Board Positions

Thank you to our 2018-2019 Gulledge PTA Board Members! We love to see so many new names on our list. Much of the work within our PTA is done by committee.  If you see an area where you would like to be involved, please reach out to that committee chair using the e-mail below, or contact our President, Erin Sears, at president@gulledgepta.org.  

*highlighted positions are open

**click on Executive Member names to read bios

Executive Members

President Erin Sears president@gulledgepta.org  
1st VP of Programs Marybeth Noon programs@gulledgepta.org  
2nd VP of Volunteers Josh Yost volunteers@gulledgepta.org  
3rd VP of Ways and Means Nalini Joshi waysmeans@gulledgepta.org  
4th VP of Membership Andrea Cunningham membership@gulledgepta.org  
Parliamentarian Shirley Aguilar parliamentarian@gulledgepta.org  
Secretary Rose Wright secretary@gulledgepta.org  
Treasurer Yvette Morehead treasurer@gulledgepta.org  

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Pamela Royal
communications@gulledgepta.org
   
Community Outreach Angela Bao community@gulledgepta.org    
Environmental Samantha Mass environmental@gulledgepta.org    
Hospitality Maria Colquitt hospitality@gulledgepta.org    
Legislative/Council Delegate Alexandra Hoh legislative@gulledgepta.org    
SAGE/Diversity Mischele McEntire diversity@gulledgepta.org    
Healthy Lifestyles Atashi Kashyap wellness@gulledgepta.org    

 

Additional Subcommitte Chairs

Social Media Amy Saloma
facebook@gulledgepta.org
     
Webmaster April Anniboli webmaster@gulledgepta.org      
Welcome Tejal Pandit welcome@gulledgepta.org      
After School Programs   afterschoolprograms@gulledgepta.org      
Arts in Education Sarah Meyer artsineducation@gulledgepta.org      
Back To School Event Wendy West backtoschool@gulledgepta.org      
Reading Programs Dipti Yawalker readingprograms@gulledgepta.org      
Kindergarten Coordinator Ashley Coombes  kindergartencoord@gulledgepta.org       
First Grade Coordinator Courtney Williams 1stgradecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Second Grade Coordinator Melissa Hurta 2ndgradecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Third Grade Coordinator Leslie Brown 3rdgradecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Fourth Grade Coordinator Yanika Daniels 4thgradecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Fifth Grade Coordinator Caroline Schattner 5thgradecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Library Coordinator Rose Wright library@gulledgepta.org      
Office Coordinator Tejal Pandit officecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Gator Dads Jeremy Mass  gatordads@gulledgepta.org      
Book Fair Krisinda Lingenfelter bookfair@gulledgepta.org      
Color Run Co-Chair Carmen Burleson colorrun@gulledgepta.org      
Color Run Co-Chair Nalini Joshi colorrun@gulledgepta.org      
Community Partners Janet Oliver communitypartners@gulledgepta.org      
Gator Rock Vidhan Pandya gatorrock@gulledgepta.org      
School Supplies Coordinator Yulia McGlumphy schoolsupplies@gulledgepta.org      
Silent Auction Natasha Jankauskas silentauction@gulledgepta.org      
Spiritwear Jessica Robbins spiritwear@gulledgepta.org      
Sponsorship Chair Sean Lingenfelter sponsorship@gulledgepta.org