2021-2022 Board Positions

Thank you to our 2021-2022 Gulledge PTA Board Members! We would love to see new names on our list, please reach out to us if you are interested in any of these open positions. Much of the work within our PTA is done by committee.  If you see an area where you would like to be involved, please reach out to that committee chair using the e-mail below, or contact our President, Pamela Royal, at president@gulledgepta.org.  

 

*highlighted positions are open

 

Executive Members

President Pamela Royal president@gulledgepta.org
1st VP of Programs Tejal Pandit programs@gulledgepta.org
2nd VP of Communications Erin Sears communications@gulledgepta.org
3rd VP of Ways and Means Andrea Cunningham waysmeans@gulledgepta.org
4th VP of Membership Sheetal Gandhi membership@gulledgepta.org
5nd VP of Volunteers Krisinda Lingenfelter volunteers@gulledgepta.org
Parliamentarian Sonal Dua parliamentarian@gulledgepta.org
Secretary Audra Potts secretary@gulledgepta.org
Treasurer Melinda Rodriguez treasurer@gulledgepta.org
       

 

Additional Subcommittee Chairs

Community Outreach OPEN community@gulledgepta.org 
Environmental OPEN environmental@gulledgepta.org 
Hospitality Jessica Robbins hospitality@gulledgepta.org 
Legislative/Council Delegate OPEN legislative@gulledgepta.org 
SAGE/Diversity OPEN diversity@gulledgepta.org  
Healthy Lifestyles Jennifer Galvan wellness@gulledgepta.org 
Webmaster Kyle White webmaster@gulledgepta.org 
Welcome Committee Coordinator OPEN welcome@gulledgepta.org 
Arts in Education Coordinator OPEN  artsineducation@gulledgepta.org 
Reflections Lisa Hunsaker reflections@gulledgepta.org 
End Of The Year Event Coordinator Gayathri Satyanarayana endoftheyearevent@gulledgepta.org
Reading Programs Jyoti Shroff readingprograms@gulledgepta.org
5th Grade Coordinator Pamela Royal 5thgradecoord@gulledgepta.org
Classroom Support Coordinator Mindy White classroomsupport@gulledgepta.org 
Library Coordinator OPEN library@gulledgepta.org 
Book Fair Coordinator OPEN bookfair@gulledgepta.org 
Color Run Coordinator Arely Rodriguez colorrun@gulledgepta.org 
Community Partners Jessica Posel commpartners@gulledgepta.org
School Supplies
Deidra Roy
schoolsupplies@gulledgepta.org
Spirit Wear Becky Newcomer spiritwear@gulledgepta.org