2020-2021 Board Positions

Thank you to our 2020-2021 Gulledge PTA Board Members! We would love to see new names on our list, please reach out to us if you are interested in any of these open positions. Much of the work within our PTA is done by committee.  If you see an area where you would like to be involved, please reach out to that committee chair using the e-mail below, or contact our President, Beth Noon, at president@gulledgepta.org.  

 

*highlighted positions are open

 

Executive Members

President Marybeth Noon president@gulledgepta.org
1st VP of Programs Pamela Royal programs@gulledgepta.org
2nd VP of Communications Erin Sears communications@gulledgepta.org
3rd VP of Ways and Means Andrea Cunningham waysmeans@gulledgepta.org
4th VP of Membership Sheetal Gandhi membership@gulledgepta.org
5nd VP of Volunteers Yulia McGlumphy volunteers@gulledgepta.org
Parliamentarian Amy Saloma parliamentarian@gulledgepta.org
Secretary Natasha Jankauskas secretary@gulledgepta.org
Treasurer Samantha Mass treasurer@gulledgepta.org
       

 

Additional Subcommittee Chairs

Arts in Education Coordinator Leanne Libby  artsineducation@gulledgepta.org 
End Of The Year Event Coordinator   endoftheyearevent@gulledgepta.org
Reading Programs Pamela Royal readingprograms@gulledgepta.org
5th Grade Coordinator Natasha Jankauskas 5thgradecoord@gulledgepta.org
Book Fair Andrea Cunningham  bookfair@gulledgepta.org
Community Partners Jessica Posel commpartners@gulledgepta.org
School Supplies   schoolsupplies@gulledgepta.org
Spirit Wear Mindy White spiritwear@gulledgepta.org