2018-2019 Board Positions

*highlighted positions are open

Executive Members

President Erin Sears
1st VP of Programs Marybeth Noon
2nd VP of Volunteers Josh Yost
3rd VP of Ways and Means Nalini Joshi
4th VP of Membership Andrea Cunningham
Parliamentarian Shirley Aguilar
Secretary Rose Wright
Treasurer Yvette Morehead


Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Pamela Royal
Community Outreach Angela Bao 
Environmental Samantha Mass 
Hospitality Maria Colquitt
Legislative/Council Delegate Alexandra Hoh
SAGE/Diversity Mischele McEntire
Healthy Lifestyles Atashi Kashyap


Additional Subcommitte Chairs

Social Media Amy Saloma
Webmaster April Anniboli
Welcome Tejal Pandit
After School Programs  
Arts in Education Sarah Meyer
Back To School Event Wendy West
Reading Programs  
Kindergarten Coordinator Hina Sheikh
First Grade Coordinator Courtney Williams
Second Grade Coordinator Melissa Hurta
Third Grade Coordinator Leslie Brown
Fourth Grade Coordinator Yanika Daniels
Fifth Grade Coordinator Caroline Schattner
Library Coordinator Rose Wright
Office Coordinator Tejal Pandit
WatchDOGS Jeremy Mass 
Book Fair Krisinda Lingenfelter
Color Run  
Community Partners Janet Oliver
Gator Rock Vidhan Pandya
School Supplies Coordinator Yulia McGlumphy
Silent Auction Natasha Jankauskas
Spiritwear Jessica Robbins