Gulledge Elementary PTA Board 2018-2019

Every year, new parents step up to help run Gulledge PTA. Thank you to this year's volunteer leaders for your time, commitment and patience. 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS 

   

President

Erin Sears

President@gulledgepta.org

1st V.P. - Programs

Marybeth Noon

programs@gulledgepta.org

2nd V.P. - Volunteers

Josh Yost

volunteers@gulledgepta.org

3rd V.P. - Ways & Means

Nalini Joshi

waysmeans@gulledgepta.org

4th V.P. - Membership

Andrea Cunningham

membership@gulledgepta.org

Secretary

Rose Wright

secretary@gulledgepta.org

Treasurer

Yvette Morehead

treasurer@gulledgepta.org

Parliamentarian

Shirley Aguilar

parliamentarian@gulledgepta.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

   

Community Outreach

Angela Bao

community@gulledgepta.org

Legislative/Council Delegate

Alexandra Hoh

legislative@gulledgepta.org

SAGE / Diversity                  

Mischele McEntire

diversity@gulledgepta.org

Environmental

Samantha Mass

environmental@gulledgepta.org

Wellness

Atashi Kashyap

wellness@gulledgepta.org

Hospitality Chair

Maria Colquitt

hospitality@gulledgepta.org

Communications

Pamela Royal

communications@gulledgepta.org

SUB-COMMITTEES

   

Facebook/Social Media

Amy Saloma

facebook@gulledgepta.org

Website

April Anniboli

webmaster@gulledgepta.org

Kindergarten Coordinator

Hina Sheikh

KindergartenCoord@gulledgepta.org

1st Grade Coordinator

Courtney Williams

1stGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

2nd Grade Coordinator

Melissa Hurta

2ndGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

3rd Grade Coordinator

Leslie Brown

3rdGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

4th Grade Coordinator

Yanika Daniels

4thGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

5th Grade Coordinator

Caroline Schattner

5thGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

After School Programs

OPEN

AfterSchool@gulledgepta.org

Arts In Education

Sarah Meyer

artsineducation@gulledgepta.org

Community Partners

Janet Oliver

CommPartners@gulledgepta.org

Field Day Coordinator

Atashi Kashyap

FieldDay@gulledgepta.org

Watch Dogs Coordinator

Jeremy Mass 

WatchDOGS@gulledgepta.org

Library Coordinator                  

Rose Wright

library@gulledgepta.org

Office Coordinator

Tejal Pandit

OfficeCoord@gulledgepta.org

Gator Rock Chair

Vidhan Pandya

GatorRock@gulledgepta.org

School Supplies

Yulia McGlumphy

SchoolSupplies@gulledgepta.org

Spirit Wear

Jessica Robbins

spiritwear@gulledgepta.org

Silent Auction Chair

Natasha Jankauskas

SilentAuction@gulledgepta.org

Welcome Committee Chair

Tejal Pandit

Welcomecommittee@gulledgepta.org

FACULTY

   

Principal

Deni Bleggi

denise.bleggi@pisd.edu

Staff Representative

Doris Ratenski

doris.ratenski@pisd.edu

  

Not a member?  Please click here to join.