Gulledge Elementary PTA Board 2017-2018

Every year, new parents step up to help run Gulledge PTA. Thank you to this year's volunteer leaders for your time, commitment and patience. 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS 

   

President

Erin Sears

President@gulledgepta.org

1st V.P. - Programs

Marybeth Noon

programs@gulledgepta.org

2nd V.P. - Volunteers

Josh Yost

volunteers@gulledgepta.org

3rd V.P. - Ways & Means

Nalini Joshi

waysmeans@gulledgepta.org

4th V.P. - Membership

Pamela Royal

membership@gulledgepta.org

Secretary

Rose Wright

secretary@gulledgepta.org

Treasurer

David Willenborg

treasurer@gulledgepta.org

Parliamentarian

Monica Mikes

parliamentarian@gulledgepta.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

   

Community Outreach

Andrea Cunningham

community@gulledgepta.org

Legislative/Council Delegate

Kate DeSimone

legislative@gulledgepta.org

SAGE / Diversity                  

Mischele McEntire

diversity@gulledgepta.org

Environmental

Caroline Schattner

environmental@gulledgepta.org

Wellness

Yvette Morehead

wellness@gulledgepta.org

Hospitality Chair

Maria Colquitt

hospitality@gulledgepta.org

Communications

Rachel Kim

communications@gulledgepta.org

SUB-COMMITTEES

   

Facebook/Social Media

Krisinda Lingenfelter

facebook@gulledgepta.org

Website

Rachel Kim

webmaster@gulledgepta.org

Newsletter

Alma Pedroza

newsletter@gulledgepta.org

Kindergarten Coordinator

Whitney Walker

KindergartenCoord@gulledgepta.org

1st Grade Coordinator

Marybeth Noon

1stGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

2nd Grade Coordinator

Cindi Archer

2ndGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

3rd Grade Coordinator

Ruchi Gupta

3rdGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

4th Grade Coordinator

Caroline Schattner

4thGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

5th Grade Coordinator

Pamela Royal

5thGradeCoord@gulledgepta.org

5th Grade Celebration

Kimberly Nezianya

5thGradeCelebration@gulledgepta.org

After School Programs

OPEN

AfterSchool@gulledgepta.org

Arts In Education

Sarah Meyer

artsineducation@gulledgepta.org

Book Fair

Krisinda Lingenfelter                                              

BookFair@gulledgepta.org

Community Partners

Kate DeSimone

CommPartners@gulledgepta.org

Field Day Coordinator

Atashi Kashyap

FieldDay@gulledgepta.org

Watch Dogs Coordinator

Sean Lingenfelter 

WatchDOGS@gulledgepta.org

Library Coordinator                  

Karthiga SasiKumar

library@gulledgepta.org

Office Coordinator

Jinal Shah

OfficeCoord@gulledgepta.org

Gator Rock Chair

Vidhan Pandya

GatorRock@gulledgepta.org

Room Parent Coordinator

Rose Wright

RoomParentCoord@gulledgepta.org

School Supplies

Yulia McGlumphy

SchoolSupplies@gulledgepta.org

Spirit Wear

Jessica Robbins

spiritwear@gulledgepta.org

Silent Auction Chair

Natasha Jankauskas

SilentAuction@gulledgepta.org

Welcome Committee Chair

Tejal Pandit

Welcomecommittee@gulledgepta.org

FACULTY

   

Principal

Deni Bleggi

denise.bleggi@pisd.edu

Staff Representative

Doris Ratenski

doris.ratenski@pisd.edu

  

Not a member?  Please click here to join.