2019-2020 Board Positions

Thank you to our 2019-2020 Gulledge PTA Board Members! We would love to see new names on our list, please reach out to us if you are interested in any of these open positions. Much of the work within our PTA is done by committee.  If you see an area where you would like to be involved, please reach out to that committee chair using the e-mail below, or contact our incoming President, Beth Noon, at president@gulledgepta.org.  

*highlighted positions are open

Executive Members

President Marybeth Noon president@gulledgepta.org  
1st VP of Programs Nalini Joshi programs@gulledgepta.org  
2nd VP of Volunteers Yulia McGlumphy volunteers@gulledgepta.org  
3rd VP of Ways and Means Erin Sears waysmeans@gulledgepta.org  
4th VP of Membership Andrea Cunningham membership@gulledgepta.org  
Parliamentarian Maria Colquitt  parliamentarian@gulledgepta.org  
Secretary Natasha Jankauskas secretary@gulledgepta.org  
Treasurer Yvette Morehead treasurer@gulledgepta.org  

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Pamela Royal
communications@gulledgepta.org
   
Community Outreach Mischele McEntire community@gulledgepta.org    
Environmental Samantha Mass environmental@gulledgepta.org    
Hospitality Krisinda Lingenfelter hospitality@gulledgepta.org    
Legislative/Council Delegate Rachel Kim  legislative@gulledgepta.org    
SAGE/Diversity Tejal Pandit diversity@gulledgepta.org    
Healthy Lifestyles Jessica Robbins wellness@gulledgepta.org    

 

Additional Subcommitte Chairs

Webmaster/Social Media Amy Saloma webmaster@gulledgepta.org      
Welcome Committee   welcomecommittee@gulledgepta.org      
Arts in Education Co-Chair Jinal Shah  artsineducation@gulledgepta.org      
Arts in Ed Committee Member Arti Shrivastava artsineducation@gulledgepta.org      
Back To School Event Wendy West backtoschool@gulledgepta.org      
Reading Programs Sabitha Ramen Kutty readingprograms@gulledgepta.org      
End of the Year Event  Caroline Schattner endoftheyearevent@gulledgepta.org      
Classroom Support Coord Sheetal Gandhi

classroomsupport@gulledgepta.org

     
Fifth Grade Coordinator Rose Wright 5thgradecoord@gulledgepta.org      
Library Coordinator Rose Wright  library@gulledgepta.org      
Gator Dads Jeremy Mass  gatordads@gulledgepta.org      
Book Fair Katherine Campbell bookfair@gulledgepta.org      
Color Run   colorrun@gulledgepta.org      
Community Partners   communitypartners@gulledgepta.org      
Gator Rock Ashley Coombes  gatorrock@gulledgepta.org      
School Supplies Coordinator Sheetal Gandhi schoolsupplies@gulledgepta.org      
Silent Auction Sean Lingenfelter silentauction@gulledgepta.org      
Spiritwear Mindy White  spiritwear@gulledgepta.org